M-NASR Board of Directors

Don Miletic, Executive Director
Des Plaines Park District

Gayle Mountcastle, Executive Director
Park Ridge Park District

John Jekot, Executive Director
Golf-Maine Park District



Michelle Tuft, Executive Director
Skokie Park District



Jeff Wait, Executive Director
Morton Grove Park District

Karen Hawk, Executive Director
Village of Lincolnwood Parks & Recreation Department

Tom Elenz, Executive Director
Niles Park District



2022 Board of Directors Meeting Dates

Meeting Time – 10:00am
Tuesday, February 22
Tuesday, April 26
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, August 23
Tuesday, October 25*
Tuesday, December 13**

*Following the regular meeting on October 25, a special meeting will be held to review the proposed 2023 budget, which is voted on at the December Board Meeting.

**The December Board Meeting includes election and appointments of officers and signers.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
2022  Meeting Agendas  Meeting Minutes
February 2022 download download
April 2022 download download
May 2022* download
June 2022 download download
August 2022 download download
October 2022 download download
December 2022 download download
*special meeting


Meeting Agendas and Minutes
2021  Meeting Agendas  Meeting Minutes
February 2021 download download
April 2021 download download
June 2021 download download
August 2021 download download
October 2021 download download*
December 2021 download download

*October 2021 minutes include both regular and special meeting minutes.

Share this: