Board of Trustees

The Liponi Foundation for Special Recreation Board of Trustees support the mission and goals of the Foundation, providing leadership and strategic governance. Board members are community-minded volunteers who make a difference!

Ron Stein President

Deborah Manno

Steve Koller

Julie Genualdi   

Ron Lundin   


Fred Minelli

Mario Minelli

Toni Rich      

Dolores Stanton  

Dean Strzelecki       

Marlene Worthley



Stella LiPomi, President Emeritus

Share this: